ALBUM: Pastor Oluwaseun Oluwatunmibi - (Embodiment of Glory)

Gospel minister and songwriter, Pastor Oluwaseun Oluwatunmibi has officially released a brand new album titled ‘Embodiment of Glory’.

The scriptures say; Every living human has the glory of God in him. We are sons of God! Genesis 2:7. This album talks about the Glory of God in us and also God lives in Us by His Holy Spirit.

The Embodiment of Glory album has tracks titled;

1. Adami Mo Ogo  

2. Ebami Gbega 

3. Ko Soba Biire 

4. I ranlowo 

5. Ko Le See Se 

6. Deliverance  

Also released with the full album, is the official video of the title track 'Adami mo ogo'.


Featured Posts






Recent Posts

Popular Posts