ALBUM: "Mkirikata Oluebube" By Onyi Jane || @Onyijanemusic

Onyi Jane, Gospel artiste, releases debut album titled  Mkirikata oluebube available now to stream, purchase and download on all digital platforms. 

Speaking about her new project, Onyi Jane said “This songs was born out from  Matt. 11:28 , Ephesians 1:3-11) Say ye to the righteous, that it shall be well with him: for they shall eat the fruit of their doings.” The righteous have attention from the LORD. He assures them, it shall be well with them. No matter their condition: It is well with the righteous. Verily we live at a time when all seem to affect the righteous. 

It seems as if they are losing. Poverty is their portion. Death's robs them. Sickness sucks them. Sin frets them. And, do we dare say; it is well with them? We answer: It is well with them! God has said it. And we know all things are possible with God but lie. Though the condition of the righteous seem hopeless, yet let them know, it is well with them.

Album Tracklist:

1. Onye ezi omume
2. Ebe Chinekem no ya
3. We are for signs and wonder
4. Nikirikata
5. okwerem nkwa
6. Odiegwu n'agha
7. Anyi abiawo  inye gi ekele
8. Chijindum
9. Chidera Odewo

WATCH Mkirikata Oluebube VIDEO


Featured Posts






Recent Posts

Popular Posts