ALBUM: "Miracle Worker" By Madeline Ugo || @Madelineugo

Nigerian Gospel singer and songwriter whose music has garnered public support and streaming in several countries, Madeline Ugo releases debut album titled – ‘Miracle Worker’.

‘Miracle Worker’ is also her latest released single off her debut album. Madeline Ugo also features phenomenal Gospel artistes including Mike Abdul and Monique in a few tracks.

This is a 15-tracks album, all produced by Tyanx, SunnyPee, Morcobeatz, Exceptional beat and Fliptyce.

"Miracle worker is not just an album for this season but for all seasons, the album is a reminder of the potency of God, a reminder that when He acts, nothing can stop it.

Against the odds, outside the statistics, or not humanly possible, that’s God's way of working; it’s how He rolls. He works in the most impossible situations and says, “DONE!” – Madeline Ugo.

Madeline Ugo is a Nigerian born praise Leader and recording artiste based in Switzerland.  She uses her music as a tool to propagate the Gospel,  light to the world and impact to lives.

Miracle Worker is also available on all digital stores » Download Here  

Track Lists:

1. Miracle Worker
2. Shalom
3. Comforter
4. Kabiosi
5. Emi Mimo Ft. Monique
6. Amazing Grace
7. Otobiloba Ft. Mike Abdul
8. Arise and Shine
9. Jehovah Overdo Ft. Mike Abdul
10. Bigi Bigi God
11. Zoe
12. Praise The Lord
13. Gods Best
14. Jesu Mi
15. I Praise You


Featured Posts






Recent Posts

Popular Posts